Contact Us

402-471-0734  Toll Free 877-713-4002

ATP Offices

Columbus

3100 23rd Street, Suite 5, 68601

(402) 276-4811

Fax (402) 564-7995

 

Doles,

Melissa

Technology Specialist

(402)

276-4811

melissa.doles@nebraska.gov

Cozad

1910 Meridian Ave., 69130

(308) 784-4525

Fax (308) 784-4529

Johnson,

Jeri

Equipment

Manager

(308)

784-4525

jeri.johnson@esu10.org

Schroeder,

Rhonda

Office

Manager

(308)

784-4525

rschroeder@esu10.org

 

Kearney

315 W. 60th Street, Suite 300, 68845

Toll Free (877) 713-4002

Equipment Loan & Reuse at4all.com (308) 865-5023

Fax (308) 865-5322

Buschkoetter,

Donna

Technology Specialist

(308)

627-4752

donna.buschkoetter@nebraska.gov

 

Christensen,

Tresa

Program Associate

(308)

865-5023

tresa.christensen@nebraska.gov

Cody,

Pam

Technology Specialist

(308)

708-3056

pam.cody@nebraska.gov

 

Lockhorn,

Shawna

Technology Specialist

(308)

708-3197

shawna.lockhorn@nebraska.gov

Lincoln

3901 N. 27th Street, Suite 5, 68521

(402) 471-0734 Toll Free (877) 713-4002

Equipment Loan & Reuse at4all.com (402) 471-2447 

Fax (402) 471-6052

 

Altman,

David

Technology Specialist

(531)

207-2386

david.altlman@nebraska.gov

 

Bergmeyer,

Craig

Technology Specialist

(531)

207-2387

craig.bergmeyer@nebraska.gov

 

Blase,

Lilly

Program Coordinator

(531)

207-2426

lilly.blase@nebraska.gov

 

Hansen,

Peg

Technology Specialist/Program Coordinator

(531)

207-2418

peg.hansen@nebraska.gov

 

Hauser,

Stacey

Technology Specialist

(531)

207-2431

stacey.hauser@nebraska.gov

 

Lohse,

Liz

ATP Associate

(402)

471-2447

liz.lohse@nebraska.gov

 

 

Miller,

Steve

AT4ALL.com Equipment Specialist

 

(531)

207-2226

steve.miller@nebraska.gov

 

Noha,

Nancy

Program Coordinator

(402)

471-3647

nancy.noha@nebraska.gov

 

Orr,

Tobias J.

Director

(402)

471-2447

tobias.orr@nebraska.gov

 

Oswald,

Lori

Accounting Associate

 

(402)

471-6053

lori.oswald@nebraska.gov

 

Ransom,

Angie

Reource Coordinator

(402)

471-1368

angie.ransom@nebraska.gov

 

Rapier,

Jackie

DHHS Program Coordinator

(402)

471-1369

jackie.rapier@nebraska.gov

 

Omaha

1313 Farnam Street, Suite 305, 68102

Toll Free (877) 713-4002

Equipment Loan & Reuse at4all.com (402) 471-2447 

Fax (402) 595-1919

 

Berst,

Kristi

Program Coordinator

(402)

979-0142

kristi.berst@nebraska.gov

 

Fox,

Doug

Technology Specialist

(402)

830-0561

doug.fox@nebraska.gov

Harrie,

Brooke

Program Coordinator

(402)

679-4271

brooke.harrie@nebraska.gov

Oberg,

Lisa

Technology Specialist

(402)

881-1452

lisa.oberg@nebraska.gov

Perkins,

Angela

Technology Specialist

(402)

699-4927

angie.perkins@nebraska.gov

Scottsbluff

505 A Broadway, Suite 500, 69361

(877) 713-4002

Fax (308) 632-1392

 

Curtis, Scott

Technology Specialist

(308)

765-5869

scott.curtis@nebraska.gov

Dierksen,

Brent

Technology Specialist

(308)

631-5274

brent.dierksen@nebraska.gov